top of page


EOSH UK Level 2 - Award in Introduction Aviation Safety

(EOSH - Environmental and Occupational Safety and Health)


The Level 2 Award in Basic Aviation Safety is designed to provide participants with a foundational understanding of aviation safety principles and practices. The course covers essential topics related to aviation safety, including regulations, emergency procedures, risk management, and safety culture. It is suitable for individuals who are new to the aviation industry or those who require a refresher in basic aviation safety.

Qualification Awarding Body:


Course Fees:

INR 3900 / USD 49

​​​Mode of Study:


​​​Mode of Exam:



The qualification has recommended course duration of 3 days.
Note: However the course duration may be increased to meet additional learning needs if required but not reduced.

Training Schedule:

The training schedule will be set according to your available times: one-to-one. No need to wait for a fixed schedule.

​​​Assessment Method:

This qualification is evaluated using assessments and Multiple-Choice Questions (MCQ). To receive this qualification, the learner must pass both tests with a certain percentage.


The course modules for the Level 2 Award in Basic Aviation Safety include:

  • Introduction to Aviation Safety

  • Aviation Regulations and Authorities

  • Human Factors in Aviation Safety

  • Safety Management Systems

  • Emergency Procedures and Evacuation

  • Aircraft Maintenance and Inspection

  • Fire Safety and Prevention

  • Security and Threat Awareness

  • Safety Culture and Communication


Successful candidates receive a certificate from the EOSH - UK.

​​​Certificate Verification:

​​​Course Registration Form:

EOSH - UK Aviation Safety Courses:

bottom of page