top of page
Highfield Courses.png

EOSH UK Level 2 - Award in HACCP

(EOSH - Environmental Occupational Safety and Health)

Accident Investigation.jpg


The EOSH UK Level 3 Award in Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points (HACCP) is a comprehensive program designed to equip individuals with the knowledge and skills necessary for implementing and managing effective food safety systems. HACCP is a crucial component of ensuring the safety of food products and preventing foodborne illnesses. This course provides participants with a deep understanding of HACCP principles, its application in various food-related industries, and the importance of proactive food safety management.


The qualification has a recommended course duration of 5 days.
Note: However, the course duration may be increased to meet additional learning needs if required, but not reduced.


• Introduction to HACCP
• Principles of Food Safety
• Foodborne Hazards
• HACCP Teamwork
• Preventive Measures
• Hazard Analysis
• Critical Control Points
• Monitoring Procedures
• Corrective Actions
• Verification and Validation
• Documentation and Record Keeping
• HACCP in Practice


This qualification is evaluated using Multiple-Choice Questions (MCQ) and assessments. To receive this qualification, the learner must pass both tests with a certain percentage.

EOSH - UK: Food Safety Courses:

bottom of page